Happy Happy Happy 2014!

I just wanted to pop in and wish everyone a very HAPPY NEW YEAR! 

May this be the BEST.YEAR.EVER!

 

In my absence from the blog I have been moving and living in our new house for over a month! Which seems pretty impossible yet totally. In that time I have done zero decorating to it besides moving things around here and there. I think 2014 (specifically January) will be my month to get my act together and pick up a paint brush and attack our very yellow kitchen and very off white living room.

Of course I will be back to tell you all about it.  I am still trying to wrap my brain around it first! And yes it has taken me more than a month to figure that much out! Haha.

Happy new year, new you, new everything!

xoxo

Kates

Leave a Reply

